Executive leadership

Andrew Anagnost

President and CEO, Board Director

Raji Arasu

Raji Arasu

Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Amy Bunszel

Steve Blum

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Pascal W. Di Fronzo

Amy Bunszel

Executive Vice President, Architecture, Engineering and Construction Design Solutions

 Debbie Clifford

Debbie Clifford

Chief Financial Officer

Diana Colella

Diana Colella

Senior Vice President, Entertainment & Media Solutions

Ruth Ann Keene

Ruth Ann Keene

Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs, Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary

Jeff Kinder

Jeff Kinder

Executive Vice President, Product Development and Manufacturing Solutions

Jim Lynch

Senior Vice President & General Manager, Autodesk Construction Solutions

Rebecca Pearce

Rebecca Pearce

Chief People Officer

Operational leadership

Sebastian Goodwin

Chief Trust Officer

Prakash Kota

Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Dara Treseder

Chief Marketing Officer

Roland Zelles

Senior Vice President, Worldwide Sales and Chief Revenue Officer

Elisabeth Zornes

Chief Customer Officer

Debra Weissman

Chief Digital Officer

Welcome ${RESELLERNAME} Customers

Please opt-in to receive reseller support

I agree that Autodesk may share my name and email address with ${RESELLERNAME} so that ${RESELLERNAME} may provide installation support and send me marketing communications.  I understand that the Reseller will be the party responsible for how this data will be used and managed.

Email is required Entered email is invalid.